Członkowie Oddziału

 

Członkowie Oddziału

Lp. Nazwisko i imię Miejscowość Adres e-mail Kontakt
1 Abramowska-Szagun Agnieszka Szczecin agnieszkaabramowska@interia.pl 506 871 126
2 Banaś Kamila Szczecin kamila.psychoterapia@gmail.com 609 686 775
3 Białek Aleksandra Szczecin aleksandra.białek1@wp.pl 609 486 417
4 dr Biegasiewicz Monika Szczecin biegasiewiczm@gmail.com 691 353 376
5 Cejrowska Justyna Szczecin cejrowska@wp.pl 609 177 095
6 Drelich Karolina Szczecin drelichkarolina@wp.pl 600 037 776
7 Dziewanowska Małgorzata Szczecin dziewanowska@sgpp.pl 793 578 658
8 Ertmański Sławomir Szczecin biuro@tet.com.pl 797 534 768
9 Giers-Sanecka Marta Szczecin martagiers@wp.pl 507 103 383
10 Kaleta Tytus Szczecin tytuskaleta@wp.pl 518 399 171
11 Keck Małgorzata Szczecin gosia@europoczta.pl 505 076 513
12 Kelm Małgorzata Szczecin malgorzata@kelm-psychoterapia.pl 793 909 239
13 Kozińska Beata Szczecin beata.kozińska@op.pl 504 127 718
14 Krukowska Aleksandra Szczecin szafir@o2.pl 603 066 530
15 Kubiak Jowita Szczecin 505 059 310
16 Kuca Agnieszka Szczecin agnieszkakuca2@gmail.com 506 951 764
17 Kuśmierz-Kania Urszula Szczecin urszulakusmierz@wp.eu 501 290 411
18 Lebdowicz-Kseniak Ewa Szczecin ewa.lebdowicz@gmail.com 794 429 469
19 Leszczyńska Zuzanna Szczecin leszczynska.zuza@gmail.com 883 636 462
20 Litke-Krzyżaniak Justyna Szczecin j.litke@o2.pl 502 693 018
21 Macudzinska Agnieszka Szczecin agnieszkamc9@gmail.com 799 855 066
22 Małozięć Michalina Stargard kontakt@psychologstargard.pl 607 643 386
23 Mazurek Marzena Szczecin marzenamaz3@o2.pl 501 125 011
24 Nowicka Anna Szczecin annamnowicka@wp.pl 664 920 982
25 Norko Monika Szczecin monika.norko@poczta.onet.pl 503 863 936
26 Paluszkiewicz Marzena Szczecin marzenapal@gmail.com 601 953 581
27 Pieczykolan Joanna Szczecin joanna.pieczykolan@wp.pl 501 346 674
28 Piekarski Jakub Szczecin jakubpiekarski4@gmail.com 796 144 965
29 Piwowarczyk Antoni Szczecin antoni.piwowarczyk@mensmentis.pl 604 364 328
30 Ruhnke Małgorzata Koszalin ruhnkemalgorzata@gmail.com 502 634 673
31 Skaza Adrianna Szczecin ad.skaza@wp.pl 602641843
32 Siekierzycka Sylwia Szczecin s.siekierzycka@gmail.com 792 924 268
33 Skierczyńska Małgorzata Szczecin m.skiercz@wp.pl 667 888 584
34 Strzelec Agnieszka Szczecin terapeutastrzelec@gmail.com 696 469 969
35 Szabelska Sylwia Szczecin sszabelska9@gmail.com 500 007 518
36 Szulim Luiza Anna Szczecin info@praktykapsychoterapeutyczna.pl 602 411 317
37 Ślatała-Lis Alicja Szczecin alicjalis.psychoterapia@gmail.com 5017 879 21
38 Śliwka Małgorzata Szczecin malgorzata.sliwka@onet.eu 609 569 548
39 Tomasiak Katarzyna Szczecin katarzyna.a.tomasiak@gmail.com 696 219 869
40 Tomczak-Mirecka  Alicja Szczecin alicjamir@gmail.com 506 136 232
41 Uhle-Szabałowska Barbara Szczecin szabalowska@sgpp.pl.pl 793 558 658
42 Wysocka Iwona Szczecin dobrypsycholog1@wp.pl 797 609 422
43 Zmitrowicz Magdalena Szczecin zmitrowicz.magda@gmail.com 733 377 447