Członkowie Oddziału

Członkowie Oddziału

Lp. Nazwisko i imię Miejscowość Adres e-mail Kontakt
1  Abramowicz-Szagun Agnieszka  Szczecin agnieszkaabramowska@interia.pl  506871126
2  Banaś Kamila  Szczecin  kamila.psychoterapia@gmail.com  609686775
3  Białek Aleksandra  Szczecin aleksandra.białek1@wp.pl  609486417
4  Cejrowska Justyna  Szczecin  cejrowska@wp.pl  609177095
5  Dziewanowska Małgorzata  Szczecin  dziewanowska@sgpp.pl  793578658
6  Ertmański Sławomir  Szczecin biuro@tet.com.pl  797534768
7  Giers-Sanecka Marta  Szczecin martagiers@wp.pl 507103383
8  Keck Małgorzata  Szczecin gosia@europoczta.pl  505076513
9  Kelm Małgorzata  Szczecin m.kelm@csim.pl

 

0914553300

793909239

10 Kozińska Beata Szczecin beata.kozińska@op.pl 504127718
11 Kuca Agnieszka Szczecin agnieszkakuca2@gmail.com 506951764
12 Kuśmierz-Kania Urszula Szczecin urszulakusmierz@wp.eu 501290411
13 Lebdowicz-Kseniak Ewa Szczecin ewa.lebdowicz@gmail.com 794429469
14 Mazurek Marzena Szczecin marzenamaz3@o2.pl 501125011
15 Nowicka Anna Szczecin annamnowicka@wp.pl 664920982
16 Norko Monika Szczecin monika.norko@poczta.onet.pl 503863936
17 Paluszkiewicz Marzena Szczecin marzenapal@gmail.com 601953581
18 Piwowarczyk Antoni Szczecin antoni.piwowarczyk@mensmentis.pl 604364328
19 Skaza Adrianna Szczecin ad.skaza@wp.pl 602641843
20 Siekierzycka Sylwia Szczecin s.siekierzycka@gmail.com 792924268
21 Skibska Sylwia Szczecin sskibska@gmail.com 500007518
22 Skierczyńska Małgorzata Szczecin m.skiercz@wp.pl 667888584
23 Tomasiak Katarzyna Szczecin katarzyna.a.tomasiak@gmail.com 696219869
24 Tomczak-Mirecka  Alicja Szczecin alicjamir@gmail.com 506136232
25 Uhle-Szabałowska Barbara Szczecin szabalowska@sgpp.pl.pl 793558658